Edit & Delete Customer

Modify an Order anytime. Add information or delete them.

1) Click on Tools gear icon on top right corner

2) Select Customer console from the left navigation

  • Click on the Edit or Delete tab next to the desired customer.

 3) Add new locations for that Customer apart from the Default location. You can also add multiple contacts for the Customer.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk