Edit & Delete Order

Orders can be edited or deleted in different pages .

  • You can Edit or Delete an Order from Plan Page.
  • Modify your Order via Find Page.

 

Edit/Delete Order on Plan Page

 

  1. Select the Order from the Grid View 
  2. Double Click on an existing Order.
  3. Edit the details/Add workers/Change Scheduled Start date.
  4. Hit Save.

 

If you want to Delete that particular Order, Hit delete on the end of the page.

 

 

Edit/Delete Order on Find Page

  1. Navigate to Find tab on the homepage.
  2. Select the filter condition from the drop down.
  3. Chose the order from list.
  4. Edit/Delete the selected order as per requirement.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk