My data is missing

Please make sure you are logging into same account and as a same user. Typically this is experienced if you have multiple accounts with Google and you are accidentally logging into different accounts.

We have single sign-on with Google so if your browser is logged in as user A then our system automatically uses user A for login.
 
Closing browser does not log you off Google so please check you are logged off Google and login into Google/AceRoute using same account.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk